Environmental Protection Act 1986 Amendments Consultation Submissions


Please see below for list of submissions:


George Brown

Environmental Defenders Office 1

Environmental Defenders Office 2

Aileen Marwung Walsh

Alex Chapman

Alinta Energy


Annie Van Poppel


Australian Rail Track Corporation

Bronwyn Humphreys

Carolyn Bloye

CBH Group

Cement Concrete Aggegates Australia

City of Armadale

City of Belmont

City of Gosnells

City of Kwinana

City of Rockingham

City of Vincent

Civil Contractors Federation of WA


Colin Nicholl Hyden

Conservation Council of WA

Daniel Morey

David Blackburn

David Winstanley

Department of Mines Industry Regulation and Safety

Department of Communities 

Department of Fire & Emergency

Department of Transport (Maritime Business)

Development WA

Dr Chrissy Sharp

Dr Eddy Wajon

Dr Elizabeth Sanderson

Dr Garry Middle

Dr Graham Zemunik 

Dr Keira McKenzie

Dr Moira Maley

Environmental Consultants Association

Environmental Institute of A&NZ

Environmental Protection Authority


Friends of Allen Park Bushland Group

Friends of Mosman Park Bushland

Friends of Underwood Avenue Bushland

Friends of Wireless Hill

Garry Mulder

Gingin Private Property Rights Group (Inc)

Heather Dewar

Heidi Hardisty

Holcim (Australia) Pty Ltd

Hon Dian Evers MLC

Katanning Land Care

Katie Goble

Leonie Stubbs

Liz Penter

Lucia Quearry

MBS Environmental

Meg Wilson

Metropolitan Environmental Health Managers Group

Michael Dufour

Mid West Ports

Mullaloo Beach Community Group (inc)

National Environmental Law Association (WA Division)

Nature Reserves Preservation Group (Inc)

Palenque Blair

Patricia Parker

Paul Desmond

Peter Halliday

Quinns Rocks Environmental Group

Rio Tinto

Rowena Walsh

Roy Hill

Shire of Kent

Shire of Mundaring

Shire of Northam (letter)

Shire of Northam

Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale

South East Regional Centre for Urban Landcare

South West Forests Defence Foundation Inc

Stan Scott

Steve Dreher

Synergy (letter)


Tamar Sofair

The Beeliar Group

The Leeuwin Group of Concerned Scientists 

Theres Dreher

Theresa Miller

Town of Port Hedland

Urban Bushland Council WA Inc

WA Property Rights Association

WALGA (first)

WALGA (second)

Waste Management of Resource Recovery Association

Water Corporation

Western Power

Wildflower Society of WA


Warwick Boardman